Reviews

7.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Dusan
    rs

    Review score

    7.9
    9 May 2018

    Good choice near FCO

    Breakfast was terrible. Scrambled eggs and sausages were ice cold, coffee from the machine not of the best quality, very limited seating space.
    Location of this hotel is good for a night before heading to Fiumicino airport. It has a large parking, which is a big plus. Rooms are huge, like an apartment, which kitchen facilities, separate room and big balcony (although no chairs on the balcony available). Room was clean and bed comfortable. Wi-fi worked well in the room.
    Satoshi
    se

    Review score

    7.9
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yael Kligman
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    9 April 2018

    great place for overnight stay by the airport

    close to the airport very nice hosts fantastic breakfast
    Frances
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    31 March 2018
    No elevator. No restaurant nearby. Knowing this in advance, I ate dinner at the airport.
    The bed was comfortable.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ARKADI
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    6 March 2018

    one night before fly

    wi fi very bad
    Two bed rooms flat was very comfort. it has all that we need
    Henrik
    dk

    Review score

    6.7
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    4 January 2018
    Breakfast and wifi were bad
    Rooms
    Kenneth
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stavros
    gr

    Review score

    4.6
    17 December 2017

    This is not a 4 star hotel

    Everything
    Friendly staff
    Heidi
    it

    Review score

    4.6
    12 December 2017

    easy but not so pleasant in general.

    there was no warm water, took a cold shower, the gentleman at the front desk would not get coffee to us before 7AM, even though we needed to leave before 7. the bathroom was not clean.
    the set up of the room, the location was great for getting to the airport, simple parking and easy in and out.
    Kristen
    it

    Review score

    5.4
    13 November 2017

    won't be going back or recommending it

    Daniel
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    25 October 2017

    Nice clean hotel and good value for money

    Wifi only worked in a small area of the room occasionally, kept cutting out and needed to go to the front desk area for a reliable connection.
    The location was a quick drive from the airport. Easy parking just outside the room, quick and simple check-in process. Room clean and tidy.
    Ellen
    pa

    Review score

    9.2
    21 May 2018

    Good place to stay before a long flight.

    nothing
    It was nice and close to the airport. I liked that a local restaurant came and picked me up and took me there then brought me back. It was a very good meal and he also took me to get some gelato. Very friendly people. Also, they have a great breakfast!!
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    19 May 2018

    Euro House

    No AC.
    Close to airport.
    il

    Review score

    8.3
    8 April 2018

    Good value

    Clean, helpfull staff, near to the airport.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    1 April 2018

    Nothing special wouldn’t return.

    Shower head would not fit in holder. Noisy, hot, kept windows open for Air but my dad banged his head on the bathroom window and drew blood.
    That we could find 3 beds as shown on the booking.com listing; plenty of towels, soap, etc. little kitchenette was handy.
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews