Recensioni

7,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,0
Comfort
7,9
Posizione della struttura
7,9
Servizi
7,6
Staff
8,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Rita
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Augusto
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    27 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    aldo geraci
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 aprile 2018

    Consigliatissimo

    La pulizia la gentilezza e la posizione
    marco fotticchia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniela
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    DANIELE
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cristina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 febbraio 2018
    cortesia pulizia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 febbraio 2018

    Posizione eccezionale , vista mozzafiato e servizi eccelsi

    Vista eccezionale, location top e servizi eccezionali fanno di questa struttura il top in assoluto. Straconsigliato
    Feet
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    19 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ellen
    pa

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 maggio 2018

    Good place to stay before a long flight.

    nothing
    It was nice and close to the airport. I liked that a local restaurant came and picked me up and took me there then brought me back. It was a very good meal and he also took me to get some gelato. Very friendly people. Also, they have a great breakfast!!
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    19 maggio 2018

    Euro House

    No AC.
    Close to airport.
    Dusan
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 maggio 2018

    Good choice near FCO

    Breakfast was terrible. Scrambled eggs and sausages were ice cold, coffee from the machine not of the best quality, very limited seating space.
    Location of this hotel is good for a night before heading to Fiumicino airport. It has a large parking, which is a big plus. Rooms are huge, like an apartment, which kitchen facilities, separate room and big balcony (although no chairs on the balcony available). Room was clean and bed comfortable. Wi-fi worked well in the room.
    Satoshi
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Yael Kligman
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 aprile 2018

    great place for overnight stay by the airport

    close to the airport very nice hosts fantastic breakfast
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 aprile 2018

    Good value

    Clean, helpfull staff, near to the airport.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    1 aprile 2018

    Nothing special wouldn’t return.

    Shower head would not fit in holder. Noisy, hot, kept windows open for Air but my dad banged his head on the bathroom window and drew blood.
    That we could find 3 beds as shown on the booking.com listing; plenty of towels, soap, etc. little kitchenette was handy.
    Frances
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    31 marzo 2018
    No elevator. No restaurant nearby. Knowing this in advance, I ate dinner at the airport.
    The bed was comfortable.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    26 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ARKADI
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 marzo 2018

    one night before fly

    wi fi very bad
    Two bed rooms flat was very comfort. it has all that we need
Caricamento recensioni...