クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.0
快適さ
7.9
ロケーション
7.9
施設・設備
7.6
スタッフ
8.2
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    Ellen
    pa

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月21日

    Good place to stay before a long flight.

    nothing
    It was nice and close to the airport. I liked that a local restaurant came and picked me up and took me there then brought me back. It was a very good meal and he also took me to get some gelato. Very friendly people. Also, they have a great breakfast!!
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月19日

    Euro House

    No AC.
    Close to airport.
    Dusan
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月9日

    Good choice near FCO

    Breakfast was terrible. Scrambled eggs and sausages were ice cold, coffee from the machine not of the best quality, very limited seating space.
    Location of this hotel is good for a night before heading to Fiumicino airport. It has a large parking, which is a big plus. Rooms are huge, like an apartment, which kitchen facilities, separate room and big balcony (although no chairs on the balcony available). Room was clean and bed comfortable. Wi-fi worked well in the room.
    Satoshi
    se

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Yael Kligman
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月9日

    great place for overnight stay by the airport

    close to the airport very nice hosts fantastic breakfast
    il

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月8日

    Good value

    Clean, helpfull staff, near to the airport.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月1日

    Nothing special wouldn’t return.

    Shower head would not fit in holder. Noisy, hot, kept windows open for Air but my dad banged his head on the bathroom window and drew blood.
    That we could find 3 beds as shown on the booking.com listing; plenty of towels, soap, etc. little kitchenette was handy.
    Frances
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月31日
    No elevator. No restaurant nearby. Knowing this in advance, I ate dinner at the airport.
    The bed was comfortable.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年3月31日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月26日
    コメントはありません。
    ARKADI
    il

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月6日

    one night before fly

    wi fi very bad
    Two bed rooms flat was very comfort. it has all that we need
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Henrik
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年1月9日
    コメントはありません。
    john
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月4日
    Breakfast and wifi were bad
    Rooms
    Kenneth
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年12月21日
    コメントはありません。
    stavros
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年12月17日

    This is not a 4 star hotel

    Everything
    Friendly staff
    Heidi
    it

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年12月12日

    easy but not so pleasant in general.

    there was no warm water, took a cold shower, the gentleman at the front desk would not get coffee to us before 7AM, even though we needed to leave before 7. the bathroom was not clean.
    the set up of the room, the location was great for getting to the airport, simple parking and easy in and out.
    br

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Kristen
    it

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年11月13日

    won't be going back or recommending it

    matteo
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月25日
    very nice boutique hotel close to airport.
読み込み中...