후기

7.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
7.9
숙소 위치
7.9
시설
7.6
직원
8.2
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Ellen
    pa

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 21일

    Good place to stay before a long flight.

    nothing
    It was nice and close to the airport. I liked that a local restaurant came and picked me up and took me there then brought me back. It was a very good meal and he also took me to get some gelato. Very friendly people. Also, they have a great breakfast!!
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 19일

    Euro House

    No AC.
    Close to airport.
    Dusan
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 9일

    Good choice near FCO

    Breakfast was terrible. Scrambled eggs and sausages were ice cold, coffee from the machine not of the best quality, very limited seating space.
    Location of this hotel is good for a night before heading to Fiumicino airport. It has a large parking, which is a big plus. Rooms are huge, like an apartment, which kitchen facilities, separate room and big balcony (although no chairs on the balcony available). Room was clean and bed comfortable. Wi-fi worked well in the room.
    Satoshi
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yael Kligman
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 9일

    great place for overnight stay by the airport

    close to the airport very nice hosts fantastic breakfast
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 8일

    Good value

    Clean, helpfull staff, near to the airport.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 1일

    Nothing special wouldn’t return.

    Shower head would not fit in holder. Noisy, hot, kept windows open for Air but my dad banged his head on the bathroom window and drew blood.
    That we could find 3 beds as shown on the booking.com listing; plenty of towels, soap, etc. little kitchenette was handy.
    Frances
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 31일
    No elevator. No restaurant nearby. Knowing this in advance, I ate dinner at the airport.
    The bed was comfortable.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ARKADI
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 6일

    one night before fly

    wi fi very bad
    Two bed rooms flat was very comfort. it has all that we need
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Henrik
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 1월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    john
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 4일
    Breakfast and wifi were bad
    Rooms
    Kenneth
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 12월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    stavros
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 12월 17일

    This is not a 4 star hotel

    Everything
    Friendly staff
    Heidi
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 12월 12일

    easy but not so pleasant in general.

    there was no warm water, took a cold shower, the gentleman at the front desk would not get coffee to us before 7AM, even though we needed to leave before 7. the bathroom was not clean.
    the set up of the room, the location was great for getting to the airport, simple parking and easy in and out.
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kristen
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 11월 13일

    won't be going back or recommending it

    matteo
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 25일
    very nice boutique hotel close to airport.
이용 후기 로딩중