Beoordelingen

7,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,0
Comfort
7,9
Locatie accommodatie
7,9
Faciliteiten
7,6
Personeel
8,2
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Ellen
    pa

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 mei 2018

    Good place to stay before a long flight.

    nothing
    It was nice and close to the airport. I liked that a local restaurant came and picked me up and took me there then brought me back. It was a very good meal and he also took me to get some gelato. Very friendly people. Also, they have a great breakfast!!
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    19 mei 2018

    Euro House

    No AC.
    Close to airport.
    Dusan
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 mei 2018

    Good choice near FCO

    Breakfast was terrible. Scrambled eggs and sausages were ice cold, coffee from the machine not of the best quality, very limited seating space.
    Location of this hotel is good for a night before heading to Fiumicino airport. It has a large parking, which is a big plus. Rooms are huge, like an apartment, which kitchen facilities, separate room and big balcony (although no chairs on the balcony available). Room was clean and bed comfortable. Wi-fi worked well in the room.
    Satoshi
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    24 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Yael Kligman
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 april 2018

    great place for overnight stay by the airport

    close to the airport very nice hosts fantastic breakfast
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 april 2018

    Good value

    Clean, helpfull staff, near to the airport.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    1 april 2018

    Nothing special wouldn’t return.

    Shower head would not fit in holder. Noisy, hot, kept windows open for Air but my dad banged his head on the bathroom window and drew blood.
    That we could find 3 beds as shown on the booking.com listing; plenty of towels, soap, etc. little kitchenette was handy.
    Frances
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    31 maart 2018
    No elevator. No restaurant nearby. Knowing this in advance, I ate dinner at the airport.
    The bed was comfortable.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    31 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    26 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ARKADI
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 maart 2018

    one night before fly

    wi fi very bad
    Two bed rooms flat was very comfort. it has all that we need
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Henrik
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    9 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    john
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 januari 2018
    Breakfast and wifi were bad
    Rooms
    Kenneth
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    21 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    stavros
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    17 december 2017

    This is not a 4 star hotel

    Everything
    Friendly staff
    Heidi
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    12 december 2017

    easy but not so pleasant in general.

    there was no warm water, took a cold shower, the gentleman at the front desk would not get coffee to us before 7AM, even though we needed to leave before 7. the bathroom was not clean.
    the set up of the room, the location was great for getting to the airport, simple parking and easy in and out.
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kristen
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    13 november 2017

    won't be going back or recommending it

    matteo
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 oktober 2017
    very nice boutique hotel close to airport.
Beoordelingen worden geladen